Exchange Listing: Calibre Mining Corp. - TSX Exchange
Trading Symbol: CXB
Corporate Office: Suite 413 - 595 Burrard Street
P.O. Box 49167
Vancouver, BC
Canada V7X 1J1
Contact: Tel: (604) 681-9944
Fax: (604) 681-9955
Solicitor: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Transfer Agent: Computershare Ltd.
Darren Hall  CEO, Director
Paulo Santos Interim Chief Financial Officer
Ryan King Senior VP Corporate Development and Investor Relations
Dustin VanDoorselare VP, Operations
Petri Salopera VP, Sustainability
Kristian Dagsaan Corporate Secretary
Mark Petersen Vice President, Exploration
Jason Gregg Vice President, Human Capital
Directors: Douglas Forster  Lead Director, *Audit
Blayne Johnson  Chairman, *Compensation
Douglas Hurst  Director, *Audit, Governance
Raymond Threlkeld Director, *Compensation, Governance
Edward Farrauto Director, *Audit, Compensation
Audra Walsh Director, *Governance, SHEST
  Randall Chatwin Director, *SHEST
  Mike Vint Director, *SHEST
Advisors: Featherstone Capital Inc.
Strategic Advisory Board: John Reynolds, PC  
Leslie Coe  
Steve Jensen  


Corporate Summary

Follow us as we continue to discover, advance and create shareholder value.